Mayor Fred Eisenberger*

ICF Canada Chair

Mayor of Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Carl Viel*

Vice Chairman

Président-directeur général
Québec International
Québec City, Quebec

Stéphane Guidoin

Board Director

Director of the Smart and Digital Office, Montreal, Quebec

John Jung*

Executive Director and Board Member

Executive Director
ICF Canada
Toronto, Ontario

Luigi Presta

Board Director

Think Compass
Vaughan, Ontario

Kristina Verner

Board Director

Vice President, innovation, Sustainability and Prosperity
Waterfront Toronto
Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Mehdi Sheikhzadeh

Board of Director

Executive Dean of Applied Research & Innovation Lambton College
Sarnia, Ontario

*Chair, Vice chairs and Executive Director make up the Executive Committee.